Calendar

04.06.2017 (Sunday) --:-- Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 11
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest -:- Naftan Naftan
16.06.2017 (Friday) --:-- Стадион "Торпедо" (Жодино)
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 12
Torpedo Zhodino Torpedo Zhodino -:- Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
21.06.2017 (Wednesday) --:-- Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 13
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest -:- Neman Grodno Neman Grodno
25.06.2017 (Sunday) --:-- Стадион "Городея"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 14
Gorodeya Gorodeya -:- Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
01.07.2017 (Saturday) --:-- Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 15
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest -:- Gomel Gomel
30.07.2017 (Sunday) --:-- Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 16
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest -:- Minsk Minsk
05.08.2017 (Saturday) --:-- Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 17
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest -:- Krumkachy Krumkachy
11.08.2017 (Friday) --:-- Borisov-Arena
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 18
BATE BATE -:- Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
20.08.2017 (Sunday) --:-- Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 19
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest -:- Shakhter Soligorsk Shakhter Soligorsk
27.08.2017 (Sunday) --:-- Yunost Stadium
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 20
Slavia Mozyr Slavia Mozyr -:- Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest

Next Match

Venue: RSC "Brestskiy" 04.06.17 (Sunday) 00:00
Dynamo Brest
Dynamo Brest
Naftan
Naftan
-:-

Follow FCDB

Ads

banner audi

 

banner naroch

Ads