Results

14.02.2018 (Wednesday) 16:00 Titanic Belek Football Center
Friendly Matches - Turkey
Honved Honved 2:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
10.02.2018 (Saturday) 17:30 Titanic Belek Football Center
Vikingur Vikingur 0:4 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
07.02.2018 (Wednesday) 17:30 Titanic Belek Football Center
Rad Rad 0:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
05.02.2018 (Monday) 17:00 Titanic Belek Football Center
Chernomorets Chernomorets 1:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
28.01.2018 (Sunday) 18:00 Sport Center Rixos
Crvena Zvezda Crvena Zvezda 2:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
26.01.2018 (Friday) 16:30 Calista Football Center
Tractor Sazi Tractor Sazi 1:5 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
25.01.2018 (Thursday) 17:30 Calista Football Center
Wacker 90 Wacker 90 1:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
26.11.2017 (Sunday) 14:00 Central Stadium (Gomel)
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 30
Gomel Gomel 0:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
18.11.2017 (Saturday) 14:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 29
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 1:1 Gorodeya Gorodeya
10.11.2017 (Friday) 13:00 Generali Arena
Friendly Matches - Austria (Vienna)
Austria Wien Austria Wien 3:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
04.11.2017 (Saturday) 19:00 Central Sport Complex Neman"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 28
Neman Grodno Neman Grodno 0:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
29.10.2017 (Sunday) 17:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 27
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 1:0 Torpedo Zhodino Torpedo Zhodino
21.10.2017 (Saturday) 14:00 Stadium "Atlant"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 26
Naftan Naftan 0:4 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
15.10.2017 (Sunday) 17:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 25
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 3:0 Dnepr Dnepr
08.10.2017 (Sunday) 13:00 City Stadium (Poznan)
Friendly Matches - Poland
Lech Lech 1:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
05.10.2017 (Thursday) 16:00 Al­te Fors­te­rei
Friendly Matches - Germany
Union Union 2:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
29.09.2017 (Friday) 18:30 Vitebsky Central Sport Complex
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 24
Vitebsk Vitebsk 2:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
22.09.2017 (Friday) 20:45 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 23
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 1:0 Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
17.09.2017 (Sunday) 16:00 City Stadium (Slutsk)
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 22
Slutsk Slutsk 1:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
10.09.2017 (Sunday) 20:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 21
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 4:1 Isloch Isloch
06.09.2017 (Wednesday) 18:30 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Friendly Matches - Lithuania
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 1:1 Atlantas Atlantas
02.09.2017 (Saturday) 15:00 Valeriy Lobanovskyi Dynamo Stadium
Friendly Matches - Ukraine
Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv 7:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
27.08.2017 (Sunday) 16:00 Yunost Stadium
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 20
Slavia Mozyr Slavia Mozyr 1:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
20.08.2017 (Sunday) 19:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 19
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 2:2 Shakhter Soligorsk Shakhter Soligorsk
11.08.2017 (Friday) 19:00 Borisov-Arena
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 18
BATE BATE 1:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
05.08.2017 (Saturday) 18:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 17
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 3:0 Krumkachy Krumkachy
30.07.2017 (Sunday) 18:30 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 16
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 4:0 Minsk Minsk
23.07.2017 (Sunday) 17:30 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Cup 2017/18 - Round of 16
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 2:1 Gomel Gomel
20.07.2017 (Thursday) 19:30 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Europe League 2017/18 - 2nd qualifying round
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 0:3 Altach Altach
13.07.2017 (Thursday) 19:30 CASHPOINT ARENA
Europe League 2017/18 - 2nd qualifying round
Altach Altach 1:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
08.07.2017 (Saturday) 18:00 Junost Stadium (Smorgon)
Cup 2017/18 - Round of 32
Smorgon Smorgon 1:4 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
01.07.2017 (Saturday) 18:30 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 15
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 3:0 Gomel Gomel
25.06.2017 (Sunday) 19:00 Gorodeya Stadium
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 14
Gorodeya Gorodeya 1:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
21.06.2017 (Wednesday) 20:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 13
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 0:2 Neman Grodno Neman Grodno
16.06.2017 (Friday) 18:30 Torpedo Stadium (Zhodino)
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 12
Torpedo Zhodino Torpedo Zhodino 1:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
04.06.2017 (Sunday) 18:30 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 11
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 2:0 Naftan Naftan
28.05.2017 (Sunday) 17:00 Cenral Sport Complex "Neman"
Cup 2016-2017 - Final
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 1:1 Shakhter Soligorsk Shakhter Soligorsk
24.05.2017 (Wednesday) --:--
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 10
Dnepr Dnepr 1:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
20.05.2017 (Saturday) 20:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 9
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 2:0 Vitebsk Vitebsk
14.05.2017 (Sunday) 15:00 Traktor Stadium
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 8
Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk 1:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
10.05.2017 (Wednesday) 19:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 7
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 0:0 Slutsk Slutsk
05.05.2017 (Friday) 18:00 City Stadium (Molodechno)
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 6
Isloch Isloch 3:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
30.04.2017 (Sunday) 17:30 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 5
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 3:1 Slavia Mozyr Slavia Mozyr
26.04.2017 (Wednesday) 20:30 Borisov-Arena
Cup 2016-2017 - Semifinals (Second Leg)
BATE BATE 1:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
22.04.2017 (Saturday) 19:30 Stroitel Stadium (Soligorsk)
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 4
Shakhter Soligorsk Shakhter Soligorsk 3:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
15.04.2017 (Saturday) 20:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 3
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 1:1 BATE BATE
09.04.2017 (Sunday) 18:00 Sports and recreation complex "Olympic"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 2
Krumkachy Krumkachy 1:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
05.04.2017 (Wednesday) 19:30 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Cup 2016-2017 - Semifinals (First Leg)
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 2:0 BATE BATE
01.04.2017 (Saturday) 14:00 FC Minsk Stadium
Vysheyshaya Liga 2017 - Round 1
Minsk Minsk 2:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
24.03.2017 (Friday) 20:00
Friendly Matches - Germany
Erzgebirge Aue Erzgebirge Aue 0:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
18.03.2017 (Saturday) 20:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Cup 2016-2017 - Quarterfinals (Second Leg)
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 0:0 Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk
12.03.2017 (Sunday) 16:15 FC Minsk Stadium
Cup 2016-2017 - Quarterfinals (First Leg)
Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk 2:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
03.03.2017 (Friday) 18:00
Friendly Matches - Spain
Norrby Norrby 1:3 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
27.02.2017 (Monday) 18:00
Friendly Matches - Spain
Sandefjord Sandefjord 0:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
24.02.2017 (Friday) 13:00
Friendly Matches - Spain
Nykobing Nykobing 1:3 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
21.02.2017 (Tuesday) 13:00
Friendly Matches - Spain
Dalian Yifang Dalian Yifang 4:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest

Next Match

Venue: Marbella 25.02.18 (Sunday) 18:00
Molde
Molde
Dynamo Brest
Dynamo Brest
-:-

Follow FCDB

Ads

banner audi

 

banner naroch

Ads