<

Results

06.06.2019 (Thursday) 19:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Clasico kids - Friendly Match
Dynamo Brest U13 Dynamo Brest U13 3:1 BATE U13 BATE U13
02.06.2019 (Sunday) 18:00 City Stadium (Slutsk)
Vysheyshaya Liga 2019 - Round 10
Slutsk Slutsk 1:3 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
25.05.2019 (Saturday) 20:45 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2019 - Round 9
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 6:1 Neman Grodno Neman Grodno
19.05.2019 (Sunday) 16:00 Stadium "Torpedo" (Minsk)
Vysheyshaya Liga 2019 - Round 8
PFC Torpedo Minsk PFC Torpedo Minsk 0:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
11.05.2019 (Saturday) 19:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2019 - Round 7
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 4:0 Gorodeya Gorodeya
05.05.2019 (Sunday) 19:00 FC Minsk Stadium
Vysheyshaya Liga 2019 - Round 6
Minsk Minsk 1:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
25.04.2019 (Thursday) 20:45 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2019 - Round 5
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 0:0 Slavia Mozyr Slavia Mozyr
21.04.2019 (Sunday) 17:00
Vysheyshaya Liga 2019 - Round 4
Energetik-BGU Energetik-BGU 1:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
14.04.2019 (Sunday) 15:00 Borisov-Arena
Vysheyshaya Liga 2019 - Round 3
BATE BATE 0:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
07.04.2019 (Sunday) 18:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2019 - Round 2
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 3:1 Dnyapro Dnyapro
31.03.2019 (Sunday) 16:00 Torpedo Stadium (Zhodino)
Vysheyshaya Liga 2019 - Round 1
Torpedo Zhodino Torpedo Zhodino 1:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
20.03.2019 (Wednesday) 19:00
Friendly Matches - Spain
Marbella Marbella 1:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
16.03.2019 (Saturday) 18:30
Kristiansunn Kristiansunn 0:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
12.03.2019 (Tuesday) 18:30
Viking Viking 1:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
02.03.2019 (Saturday) 15:00 FC Minsk Stadium
Super Cup - 2019
BATE BATE 1:3 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
26.02.2019 (Tuesday) 17:00
Friendly Matches - Turkey
Obolon Obolon 0:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
23.02.2019 (Saturday) 16:00
Dinamo Tbilisi Dinamo Tbilisi 2:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
21.02.2019 (Thursday) 17:00
Astana Astana 2:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
16.02.2019 (Saturday) 15:00
Kalmar Kalmar 2:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
08.02.2019 (Friday) 17:00 The Sevens
Friendly Matches - Abu Dhabi
Shanghai SIPG FC Shanghai SIPG FC 1:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
01.02.2019 (Friday) 15:30 UAE Football Federation
Guangzhou Guangzhou 0:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
30.01.2019 (Wednesday) 17:30 Football academy Al-Jazira
Al-Jazira Al-Jazira 1:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
02.12.2018 (Sunday) 14:00 Central Sport Complex Neman"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 30
Neman Grodno Neman Grodno 0:3 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
24.11.2018 (Saturday) 14:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 29
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 0:0 Gomel Gomel
17.11.2018 (Saturday) 16:00 Pasienky
Friendly Matches - Slovakia
Slovan Slovan 3:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
09.11.2018 (Friday) 18:00 Gorodeya Stadium
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 28
Gorodeya Gorodeya 1:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
03.11.2018 (Saturday) 17:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 27
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 3:1 Isloch Isloch
31.10.2018 (Wednesday) 20:45 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 18
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 1:3 BATE BATE
28.10.2018 (Sunday) 17:00 Dinamo Stadium
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 26
Dinamo Minsk Dinamo Minsk 1:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
21.10.2018 (Sunday) 18:30 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 25
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 2:0 PFC Torpedo Minsk PFC Torpedo Minsk
13.10.2018 (Saturday) 11:30 Dolcan arena
Friendly Matches - International friendly match
Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa 1:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
06.10.2018 (Saturday) 16:00 Stadium "Spartak" (Mogilev)
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 24
Dnepr Dnepr 1:4 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
30.09.2018 (Sunday) 15:00 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 23
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 4:0 Slutsk Slutsk
26.09.2018 (Wednesday) 19:00 Stroitel Stadium (Soligorsk)
Cup 2018/19 - 1/8 final
Shakhter Soligorsk Shakhter Soligorsk 4:2 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
22.09.2018 (Saturday) 18:00 Vitebsky Central Sport Complex
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 22
Vitebsk Vitebsk 0:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
16.09.2018 (Sunday) 19:45 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 21
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 2:0 Torpedo Zhodino Torpedo Zhodino
01.09.2018 (Saturday) 19:30 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 20
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 2:1 Minsk Minsk
26.08.2018 (Sunday) 15:45
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 19
Smolevichi Smolevichi 1:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
16.08.2018 (Thursday) 20:45 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Europe League 2018/19 - 3rd qualifying round
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 1:0 Apollon Limassol Apollon Limassol
09.08.2018 (Thursday) 20:00 The Pancyprian Gymnastic Association Stadium
Europe League 2018/19 - 3rd qualifying round
Apollon Limassol Apollon Limassol 4:0 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
02.08.2018 (Thursday) 20:15 Peristeri
Europe League 2018/19 - 2nd qualifying round
Atromitos Atromitos 1:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
29.07.2018 (Sunday) 17:00 Stadium City (Kletsk)
Cup 2018/19 - 1/16 final
Kletsk Kletsk 2:4 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
26.07.2018 (Thursday) 20:45 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Europe League 2018/19 - 2nd qualifying round
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 4:3 Atromitos Atromitos
21.07.2018 (Saturday) 14:00 Sports and recreation complex "Olympic"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 17
Dnyapro Dnyapro 1:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
16.07.2018 (Monday) 20:45 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 16
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 1:3 Shakhter Soligorsk Shakhter Soligorsk
12.07.2018 (Thursday) 17:00 Yunost Stadium (Brest)
Friendly Matches - Belarus
Rukh Rukh 0:3 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
07.07.2018 (Saturday) 20:45 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 15
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 1:0 Neman Grodno Neman Grodno
29.06.2018 (Friday) 20:45 Central Stadium (Gomel)
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 14
Gomel Gomel 0:6 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest
25.06.2018 (Monday) 20:45 Regional Sport Complex "Brestskiy"
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 13
Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest 5:2 Gorodeya Gorodeya
18.06.2018 (Monday) 20:45 City Stadium (Molodechno)
Vysheyshaya Liga 2018 - Round 12
Isloch Isloch 0:1 Dynamo Brest Dynamo Brest

Next Match

Venue: RSC "Brestskiy" 16.06.19 (Sunday) 20:45
Dynamo Brest
Dynamo Brest
Gomel
Gomel
-:-

Follow FCDB

NO TO RACISM NEW