Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 30
28 November 2020, Sat
Dynamo Brest
3:1
Neman
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 29
22 November 2020, Sun
Gorodeya
1:4
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 28
07 November 2020, Sat
Dynamo Brest
2:3
Torpedo-Belaz
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 18
31 October 2020, Sat
Slavia
1:1
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 27
26 October 2020, Mon
FC Minsk
1:2
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 17
22 October 2020, Thu
Dynamo Brest
3:1
Slutsk
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 26
18 October 2020, Sun
Dynamo Brest
5:2
Rukh
Europa League 2020 - Play-off
01 October 2020, Thu
Dynamo Brest
0:2
Ludogorets
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 25
26 September 2020, Sat
BATE
2:4
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 24
19 September 2020, Sat
Dynamo Brest
2:1
Energetik-BGU
Champions League 2020 - Third qualifying round
16 September 2020, Wed
Maccabi Tel Aviv
1:0
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 23
12 September 2020, Sat
Dinamo Minsk
2:4
Dynamo Brest
Belarus Cup 2020/2021 - 1/16
30 August 2020, Sun
Meliorator
0:3
Dynamo Brest
Champions League 2020 - Second qualifying round
26 August 2020, Wed
Dynamo Brest
2:1
Sarajevo
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 22
21 August 2020, Fri
Dynamo Brest
1:2
Belshina
Champions League 2020 - First qualifying round
18 August 2020, Tue
Dynamo Brest
6:3
Astana
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 21
06 August 2020, Thu
Shakhter
1:0
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 20
31 July 2020, Fri
Dynamo Brest
1:0
Vitebsk
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 19
25 July 2020, Sat
Isloch
2:0
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 16
03 July 2020, Fri
Smolevichi
3:3
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 15
27 June 2020, Sat
Neman
1:0
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 14
20 June 2020, Sat
Dynamo Brest
3:1
Gorodeya
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 13
13 June 2020, Sat
Torpedo-Belaz
0:2
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 12
06 June 2020, Sat
Dynamo Brest
6:1
FC Minsk
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 11
31 May 2020, Sun
Rukh
1:4
Dynamo Brest
Belarus Cup 2020 - Final
24 May 2020, Sun
BATE
1:0
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 10
20 May 2020, Wed
Dynamo Brest
1:3
BATE
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 9
16 May 2020, Sat
Energetik-BGU
2:1
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 8
10 May 2020, Sun
Dynamo Brest
2:1
Dinamo Minsk
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 7
03 May 2020, Sun
Belshina
0:3
Dynamo Brest
Belarus Cup 2020 - Semifinal
29 April 2020, Wed
Shakhter
4:2
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 6
25 April 2020, Sat
Dynamo Brest
0:2
Shakhter
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 5
18 April 2020, Sat
Vitebsk
1:0
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 4
12 April 2020, Sun
Dynamo Brest
3:1
Isloch
Belarus Cup 2020 - Semifinal
08 April 2020, Wed
Dynamo Brest
2:0
Shakhter
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 3
04 April 2020, Sat
Dynamo Brest
1:2
Slavia
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 2
28 March 2020, Sat
Slutsk
0:1
Dynamo Brest
Vysheyshaya Liga 2020 - Matchday 1
20 March 2020, Fri
Dynamo Brest
1:1
Smolevichi
Belarus Cup 2020 - Quaterfinal
15 March 2020, Sun
Isloch
0:0
Dynamo Brest
Belarus Cup 2020 - Quaterfinal
10 March 2020, Tue
Dynamo Brest
0:0
Isloch
Supercup 2020 - Final
04 March 2020, Wed
Dynamo Brest
2:0
Shakhter
Friendly Matches 2020 - Второй тренировочный сбор
21 February 2020, Fri
Dynamo Brest
1:0
Tobol
Friendly Matches 2020 - Второй тренировочный сбор
18 February 2020, Tue
Dynamo Brest
1:0
Kaspiy
Friendly Matches 2020 - Второй тренировочный сбор
14 February 2020, Fri
Dynamo Brest
2:2
Karpaty
Friendly Matches 2020 - Первый тренировочный сбор
02 February 2020, Sun
Dynamo Brest
1:1
Krylya Sovetov
Friendly Matches 2020 - Первый тренировочный сбор
29 January 2020, Wed
Dynamo Brest
1:0
Slovan
Friendly Matches 2020 - Первый тренировочный сбор
27 January 2020, Mon
Dynamo Brest
0:3
Dynamo Kiev
Friendly Matches 2020 - Первый тренировочный сбор
24 January 2020, Fri
Dynamo Brest
2:2
Mariupol